top of page

Rachel Cheung's Piano Recital

0805 leaflet.jpg

NHKP很高興呈獻:張緯晴鋼琴獨奏會,為你帶來浪漫主義時代中最偉大的兩位作曲家:肖邦(Frédéric Chopin)和李斯特(Franz Liszt)作品。鋼琴家張緯晴將演奏兩位大師充滿激情及詩意的作品,將會是一趟令人著迷的旅程。
Our pleasure to bring you Rachel Cheung’s piano recital featuring the works of two of the greatest composers of the Romantic era, Frédéric Chopin and Franz Liszt. The evening promises to be a mesmerizing journey through the virtuosic and poetic works of these two masters.


The recital will include Chopin's delicate and passionate Nocturnes, also his dramatic and powerful Ballades. In addition, we will hear some of Liszt’s most dazzling and virtuosic pieces that are sure to leave the audience breathless.


Join us for an unforgettable evening of music as we celebrate the genius of Chopin and Liszt.



Piano: Rachel Cheung
Audience Award Winner, Van Cliburn International Piano Competition
Artist of the Year (Music), Hong Kong Arts Development Council
Young Steinway Artist




Nocturne in C sharp minor, Op. Posth.
Nocturne No. 2 in E flat major, Op. 55
Waltz No. 2 in C Sharp Minor Op. 64
Waltz in A Flat Op. 42
Mazurkas, Op. 24
Ballade No. 4 in F minor, Op. 52



Liebestod from Wagner's Tristan und Isolde
Sonetto del Petrarca, No.104
Bénédiction de Dieu dans la Solitude
Concert Paraphrase on Verdi's Rigoletto



bottom of page